Aside

Un edited from the heart

After being in tears for literally 24 hours non, no meditation, satsung, or friend could talk me out of this, I decided that writing it all out may be the last resort.

Not sure why I am having such a low low, I have high’d and low’s generally, as any human does, but since yesterday morning, I have struggled to hold back the tears and as I sit here today, they still have not stopped.

I think I have once again lost myself, I don’t know where I am going again, I feel alone I feel empty and unfulfilled, I have not accomplished any of the goals I had 3 years ago and I feel stuck.

I hold a lot of what I feel inside me and don’t bother the people around me with what I am going through, but I am afraid it’s once again piled up, I am oozing out with tears of frustration, sadness and I can’t think of anyone or anything that can make me feel better. I think I am depressed, I think I have held onto my stresses internally for too long and now I am boiling over uncontrollably and I am unable to make it stop.

I hope it passes soon.

Leave a comment